The Higher Ones involved with I.

The Higher Ones involved  with I.

Friday, December 17, 2010

The 7 chakras of the body

The 7 chakras of the body...

Chakra is the wheel-like vortices which, according to traditional Indian medicine, are believed to exist in the surface of the etheric double of man.[2] The Chakras are said to be "force centers" or whorls of energy permeating, from a point on the physical body, the layers of the subtle bodies in an ever-increasing fan-shaped formation. Rotating vortices of subtle matter, they are considered the focal points for the reception and transmission of energies.[3] Seven major chakras or energy centers (also understood as wheels of light) are generally believed to exist, located within the subtle body.

It is typical for chakras to be depicted as either flower-like or wheel-like. In the former, a specific number of "petals" are shown around the perimeter of a circle. In the latter, a certain number of spokes divide the circle into segments that make the chakra resemble a wheel (or "chakra"). Each chakra possesses a specific number of segments or petals.

Chakras:Base chakra =4 petals red colored flame


Chakras:Sex chakra = 6 petals Orange colored flame

Chakras: Solar Plexus Chakra = 10 petals yellow color flame

Chakras: Heart Chakra = 12 petals green colored flame
This is the entry chakra
And is easily opened By unconditional love and Compassion. And by means of Sound/meditation or Enlightenment of truth .

Chakras: Throat Chakra = 16 petals cyan color flame

Chakras: Third Eye Chakra = The eye 96 petals Indigo color flame.

Chakras: Crown Chakra = Stargate vortex 960 (960 +12) 972 Violet color flame


Love & Light~!

No comments:

Post a Comment